Austrian GP: All the F1 winners since 1964

The Austrian Grand Prix was first run as a round of the Formula 1 World Championship in 1964, first at Zeltweg airfield and then the permanent Osterreichring (aka A1-Ring and Red Bull Ring). Alain Prost is the only three-time victor here, and there’s been some fascinating races – including a winner who crashed just after the finish line! Here are all the winners from across the years, click on the arrows above to scroll through them…

Related video

Source: Read Full Article